EVENTS & COURSES

Monday 6th January 2020
Level III EDT Practitioner Training
Hunger Hill Studio, Newton Poppleford, Devon, UK

Saturday 1st February 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Tuesday 11th February 2020
Amanda Peet and EDT
Devon Dowsers Members Meeting, Chumleigh, Devon, UK

Friday 28th February 2020
Level II EDT Practitioner Training
  Hunger Hill Studio, Newton Poppleford, Devon, UK

Saturday 7th March 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
 Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Saturday 28th March 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
 Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK

Saturday 4th April 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Saturday 25th April 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK

Saturday 2nd May 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Saturday 30th May 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK

Saturday 6th June 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th June 2020
DFEST 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK

Saturday 4th July 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Saturday 25th July 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK

Saturday 1st August 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
 Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Saturday 29th August 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK

Saturday 5th September 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Thursday 10th September 2020
WI Talk
Woodbury, Devon, UK

Saturday 26th September 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Saturday 31st October 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK

Saturday 7th November 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Saturday 28th November 2020
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK

There are no Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Groups in December or January

Saturday 6th February 2021
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes, Devon, UK

Saturday 27th February 2021
Devon Dowsers Dowsing Development Group (members only or by invitation)
 Crediton Congregational Church, Devon, UK